Schedule:
Mon-Fri 09:00-20:00
Sat-un days offS

To call back

To call back

Request is sent and we'll get in touch with you

LogicCube
is not just an amusing toy but also an excellent training tool which helps a child to improve his concentration, memory and logics/ The LogicCube is also useful for children suffering neurologic disease. We have our own experience in this field.
If you have a child with special development (SD):

To order the cube for free

Result

The order is sent and we'll get in touch with you

Support families which can't afford buying it:*

Form for buying

Result

The order is sent and we'll get in touch with you

*The cube price is 30 EUR plus delivery
 
LogicCube
интерактивная игрушка
Our company

You can buy toys for children with special development on this site. Indigent families can get the toy for free by paying only delivery.

I have two sons, they are Dmitri and Alexander. When my elder son was three years old doctors diagnosed him epilepsy.

So we know it for real how difficult it is for children with SD cope with various challenges. Constant support of mental and physical activity is very important for every child but it is especially important for children with SP. So it is necessary to select correct developing toys for such children. Our site is devoted to such a toy.

We saw the LogicCube in Cyprus for the first time. It was in the playing room of the hotel we stayed at. We liked it and we were searching for it for quite a time. Finally, we got in touch with the firm producing the toy. After some time I noticed that playing with the cube somehow relaxes my son and gains better results in passing levels. I could also see that his memory improved. The cube contains a mode where you should remember the sequence of colours which appear one by one and after that repeat it.

It is important for us that the cube dosn't cause habit like a smartphone, for example. Children play the toy for 10 or 15 minutes and then put it aside without any problem. It means that the cube is an alternative to a smartphone when travelling or waiting. On the other hand, the cube never annoys anyone. Our family plays this toy for several years.

 
How the cube works

Press the central button (placed among 4 squares) to activate the device. The central lights turn on. To deactivate it press and hold this button.

To select mode of operation rotate the plate on the side around its axis. Each turn of the plate switches over the colour of the central lights. The colour of the central lights indicates the mode selected. To switch the mode over turn the plate to any other position.

The purpose of the game: by rotating and shifting the plates on the side the player should coincide the colours of the lights on the central and side panels.

Cube work video
 
Possible modes:
Red

The mode for a novice. This mode presents successive tasks. Time is not limited. One should fix the time for which the player completes a series of tasks. At the end of the game one should announce the points collected. The device keeps the record.

To replayTo check mode of operation

Green

Race for time.This mode gives three or four successive tasks. The time the player is to complete it is limited. After one of the tasks is fulfilled the next round is announced and the time for its completing is reduced. And it happens after each round. The task is to advance as far as possible.

To replayTo check mode of operation

Blue

Memory round.This mode, as you can see, is used to improve development of player's memory. After the game begins combinations of lights are displayed. The mission is to remember the colours and the sequence they were displayed. When all the lights are off the player should recall the sequence of the colours and combinations. The number of lights combinations increases with every passing level. It becomes more and more difficult to remember them. The task is to advance as far as possible.

To replayTo check mode of operation

White

This mode controls the device sound level. It is also possible to turn off the sound. For this purpose, activate the white mode then shift the side plate and rotate it until you can see only one white square on the screen. Then shift the side plate. The sound is off.

To replayTo check mode of operation

Yellow

The "bomb" mode is presented for several players. This mode produces a sequence of tasks. The time to accomplish each sequence is limited. After one player completes his level he passes the game to another player. A new sequence is given to that player and the time for passing it is cut off. Then the game is passed to next player. The player in whose turn the "bomb" explodes loses the game.

To replayTo check mode operation

Why we have an opportunity
to make a gift of the toy.

We are glad that we can afford to help families which bring up children with SD. So we decided to give the LogicCube to children in need for free. You have to pay only delivery at your pick-up point.

Many projects, funds and organizations support us but, nevertheless, the main sponsors of the LogicCube project are people who payed the toy themselves. If you pay the toy it means that a certain child will have it for free.

We know how important it is to feel that somebody supports you at any moment of your life.

If you have a child with special development (SD):

To order the cube for free

Result

The order is sent and we'll get in touch with you

Support families which can't afford buying it:*

Form for buying

Result

The order is sent and we'll get in touch with you

*The cube price is 30 EUR plus delivery
LogicCube
 
How to get the toy?
1
фон
To make an order
To make an order
 
 
2
фон
You can receive the parcel at a pick-up point of the CDEK
You can receive the parcel at a pick-up point of the CDEK. To be sent on the next working day.
To be payed when receiving.
 
 
3
фон
Improve yourselves
Improve yourselves
What problems do children
come across if the toy helps to solve them?
Развивающая игрушка
 

The most frequent problems of children suffering newrologic disease are: inhibited reaction, freezing in complicated situations, lack of attention, difficulties in memorizing school subjects, easy to forget, lack of concentration.

The toy assigns interesting tasks to be decided. Besides. the decision involves both brain and hands. The following thing happens: brain recognizes the colours. takes decision and produces an order for hands to replace the cubes. The result is realized both visually (by coincidence of the colours) and by sound. Thus. coordination of mental activity and hand movement happens on the basis of colour  visual and sound recognition.

Our cube also posesses the "Memory" mode. When this mode is activated the colours on the central panel turn on and off in a certain time sequence. After the central panel is off the player is to fix the side panels having repeated the sequences. This mode practicies children memory, concentration and attention.

Our sponsors, assistants

To contact

If you have any questions you can contact us by following means:

Result

Question is sent and we'll get in touch with you

График работы:
ПН-ПТ 09:00 - 19:00
СБ-ВС Выходной

Обратная связь

Обратная связь

Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено

ЛоджикКуб
это не только развлекательная игрушка, но и отличный тренажёр, который поможет ребенку улучшить концентрацию, память, логическое мышление. Он предназначен для детей от 5-ти до 15-ти лет.
ЛоджикКуб также полезен для детей с неврологическими заболеваниями. Мы это знаем на основе своего опыта.
Если у вас ребенок с особенностями развития:

Бесплатный заказ кубика

Обратная связь

Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено

В другом случае:

Хочу купить кубик

Обратная связь

Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено

*Стоимость кубика 1 500 рублей + стоимость доставки
 
ЛоджикКуб
интерактивная игрушка
О нас

На этом сайте вы можете купить игрушки для особенных детей. Нуждающиеся семьи могут получить игрушку бесплатно, оплатив только доставку.

У меня двое сыновей - Дмитрий и Александр. Старшему сыну с 3-х лет поставили диагноз эпилепсия.

Мы не понаслышке знаем, с какими трудностями приходится сталкиваться детям с неврологическими заболеваниями. Постоянное поддержание умственной и физической активности важно для любого ребенка, а для детей с особенностями развития это особенно важно. Поэтому необходимо подобрать правильные развивающие игрушки для таких детей. Именно такой игрушке и посвящен наш сайт.

Первый раз мы увидели ЛоджикКуб на Кипре, в игровой комнате отеля, где мы останавливались. Он нам понравился, и мы долго искали его. Наконец нам удалось выйти на производителя. С течением времени я заметил, что игра с кубиком "растормаживает" сына, он добивается все лучших и лучших результатов в прохождении уровней. Также заметил, что улучшилась память - в кубике есть режим, при котором нужно запоминать последовательность цветов, которые загораются на нем и, затем, воспроизводить эту последовательность.

Важным для нас является и то, что кубик не вызывает привыкания, как смартфон. Дети играют в него 10-15 минут, после чего спокойно откладывают в сторону. То есть кубик является альтернативой смартфону в поездках или при различных ожиданиях. С другой стороны, ЛоджикКуб не надоедает. Мы играем в него всей семьей уже несколько лет.

 
Как работает кубик

Для включения нажмите центральную кнопку (между 4-мя квадратами). Зажгутся центральные огни. Для выключения – нажмите и удерживайте эту же кнопку.

Для выбора режима вращайте боковую площадку вокруг ее оси. Каждый поворот боковой площадки будет переключать цвет центральных огней. Цвет центральных огней означает выбранный режим. Для включения режима сдвиньте боковую панель в любую другую позицию.

Цель игры: Вращая и сдвигая боковые панели, совместить соответствующие цвета на центральной панели и на боковых.

Видео работы кубика
 
Возможные режимы:
Красный

Режим новичка. в этом режиме последовательно даются задания, время на выполнение не ограничено. Засекается время, за которое выполняется серия заданий. В конце игры озвучиваются набранные балы. В памяти устройства хранится рекорд.

ВоспроизвестиПосмотреть работу режима

Зеленый

Гонка на время. В этом режиме последовательно даются 3-4 задания. Время на их выполнение ограничено. После выполнения заданий объявляется следующий раунд, в котором время на выполнение заданий уменьшается. И так далее, каждый раунд. Задача - продвинуться как можно выше по лестнице раундов.

ВоспроизвестиПосмотреть работу режима

Синий

Режим памяти. При этом режиме задействуется, как вы догадались, развитие памяти. После старта последовательно загораются комбинации огней. Задача – запомнить цвета и последовательность, в которой загорались огни. После того как все огни погаснут, нужно воспроизвести последовательность цветов и комбинаций. В следующих уровнях количество комбинаций огней увеличивается. Запоминать их становится сложнее. Задача - продвинуться как можно выше по лестнице раундов.

ВоспроизвестиПосмотреть работу режима

Белый

В этом режиме регулируется уровень звука устройства. Также звук можно выключить. Для этого включите белый режим, потом сдвиньте боковую платформу и вращайте ее, пока на экране не останется один белый квадратик. Потом сдвиньте боковую платформу. Звук выключен.

ВоспроизвестиПосмотреть работу режима

Желтый

Режим бомбочки для нескольких игроков. В этом режиме дается последовательность заданий. Время на их выполнение ограничено. После их выполнения предлагается передать игру другому игроку. Далее другому игроку опять дается последовательность заданий, но время на их выполнение сокращается. Потом опять предлагается передать игрушку следующему игроку. И у кого в руках "Взорвётся" бомбочка - тот проиграл.

ВоспроизвестиПосмотреть работу режима

Почему у нас есть
возможность подарить игрушку?

Мы рады, что у нас есть возможность помочь семьям, где есть дети с особенностями развития. Поэтому мы решили предоставлять Лоджиккуб нуждающимся детям бесплатно. От вас требуется лишь оплата доставки при получении игрушки в пункте выдачи.

Нас поддерживают многие проекты, фонды и организации, но в первую очередь, спонсорами ЛоджикКуб являются люди, оплатившие игрушку самостоятельно. Если вы покупаете игрушку, это означает, что какой-то ребенок получает ее бесплатно.

Мы знаем, насколько это важно - ощущать поддержку в любые моменты жизни.

Если у вас ребенок с особенностями развития:

Бесплатный заказ кубика

Обратная связь

Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено

Поддержите семьи, у которых нет возможности купить:*

Хочу купить кубик

Обратная связь

Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено

*Стоимость кубика 1 500 рублей + стоимость доставки
Логическая игрушка
 
Как получить игрушку?
1
фон
Оформляете заявку
Оформляете заявку
 
 
2
фон
Получаете посылку в ПВЗ
Получаете посылку в ПВЗ* СДЭК. Отправка на след. рабочий день.
Оплата при получении.
 
 
3
фон
Совершенствуетесь
Совершенствуетесь
С какими проблемами сталкиваются
особенные дети, и как игрушка помогает их решить?
Развивающая игрука
 

С какими проблемами чаще всего сталкиваются дети с неврологическими заболеваниями: заторможенная реакция, залипание в сложных ситуациях, невнимательность, трудности запоминания школьных материалов, забывчивость, рассеянность.

Игрушка ставит интересные задачи для решения. Причем в решении участвует мозг и руки, то есть происходит следующее: мозг воспринимает цвета, решает задачу, дает команду рукам на перемещение кубиков. Результат воспринимается визуально (совпадение цветов) и с помощью звукового сопровождения. Таким образом происходит координация мысленной деятельности и движения рук на основе цветового визуального и звукового восприятия.

Так же в нашем кубик-рубике есть режим "Память". При этом режиме на центральной панели загораются и гаснут цвета в определенной временной последовательности, и уже после этого, при погасшей панели, нужно выстроить боковые панели, повторив эти последовательности. Благодаря этому режиму ребенок может тренировать память, концентрацию и внимание.

Нас поддерживают

Контакты

Если у вас возникли вопросы, вы можете связаться с нами одним из следующих способов:

Вопрос отправлен, мы свяжемся с Вами

Ваше сообщение было успешно отправлено